Bunnik Plants logo

Ons team

Het Bunnik Plants team

Arjen van Egmond Arjen van Egmond
Arjen van Egmond

Arjen van Egmond

Sales Support

+31 10 - 52 92 875 arjen@bunnikplants.nl
Bas Ruiterman Bas Ruiterman
Bas Ruiterman

Bas Ruiterman

Hoofd Logistiek

+31 10 - 52 92 868 bas@bunnikplants.nl
Irene van Leeuwen Irene van Leeuwen
Irene van Leeuwen

Irene van Leeuwen

Sales Support

+31 10 - 52 92 876 irene@bunnikplants.nl
Julian Krul Julian Krul
Julian Krul

Julian Krul

Account manager

+31 10 - 52 92 877 julian@bunnikplants.nl
Jurrien de Vries Jurrien de Vries
Jurrien de Vries

Jurrien de Vries

Accountmanager

+31 10 - 52 92 874 jurrien.vries@bunnikplants.nl
Kayleigh Ammerlaan Kayleigh Ammerlaan
Kayleigh Ammerlaan

Kayleigh Ammerlaan

Sales Support

+31 10 - 52 92 878 kayleigh@bunnikplants.nl
Liza van Zanten Liza van Zanten
Liza van Zanten

Liza van Zanten

Hoofd P&O

+31 10 - 52 92 892 liza@bunnikplants.nl
Marie-Aimée Lamers Marie-Aimée Lamers
Marie-Aimée Lamers

Marie-Aimée Lamers

Account manager

+31 10 - 52 92 869 marie-aimee@bunnikplants.nl
Mattijs van Dorp Mattijs van Dorp
Mattijs van Dorp

Mattijs van Dorp

Sales Support

+31 10 - 52 92 873 mattijs@bunnikplants.nl
Nick ten Donkelaar Nick ten Donkelaar
Nick ten Donkelaar

Nick ten Donkelaar

Hoofd Technische Dienst

+31 10 - 52 92 110 nick.tendonkelaar@bunnikplants.nl
Richard van den Berg Richard van den Berg
Richard van den Berg

Richard van den Berg

Accountmanager

+31 10 - 52 92 879 richard.berg@bunnikplants.nl
Ronald van Berkel Ronald van Berkel
Ronald van Berkel

Ronald van Berkel

Hoofd Boekhouding

+31 10 - 52 92 885 ronald.vanberkel@bunnikplants.nl